How Are We Doing?

At Fairway Mazda, we value opinions. We want to know how our business is operating, and no amount of reporting will tell us as much as hearing what our customers have to say. Write us a review or a testimonial online, and we will take your words to heart.

We wear our reviews and testimonials on our sleeve. We don’t want to hide them from you, and that’s why we surface them right here in our website. Take a look below, and learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dr Russ 20 Aug 2016
Service and customer care is above reproach. I would buy at this location REGARDLESS of price because of their service across the board. 5- Star rating is under rating this dealership as it should have double that off available. 100% satisfaction is a guarantee that they put into force daily. Sh...op nowhere else. This is THE Lincoln dealer for me. Dr/ COL Russ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mazdaCX92012 15 Apr 2016
Service Department is exceptional. We have a Mazda CX9 2012. Always have taken it to Fairway Mazda in Savannah for service up-keep. Recently I took it there for break issues however I knew it wasn’t my brake pads but something to do with the breaks. They kept it for a few days and thought they... had it fixed but after driving less than a mile I had sensor lights come on that didn’t come on before. I immediately turned around and went back. It took some days to be repaired all in all, but it was ok because when I first brought it to them, I got a ride to and from work (James great guy). Then they provided me a loner for all of the days it took to identify all of the problems. Kia Collins is always wonderful to work with. Even though it’s obvious he has a lot on his plate he’s always calm and courteous each time. He’s very knowledgeable. Isaac another service team member is very courteous also. The have an exceptional waiting area, which makes any wait time relaxing. They found issues with the break booster and the master cylinder. I also had two new tiers put on. By the way if you fill your tires with nitrogen instead of air it prevents your tire sensors from going off each time the outside temperature changes. I recommend them 110%. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob B 25 Jan 2016
We bought a great car from a wonderful Sales Person. The best part of our experience was our Sales Person Jeremiah Rose. He knows his product and was explaining all the features on the test drive. When we got the car home and has other questions while driving it, we called Jeremiah and he took t...he time to answer all of our questions. I would recommend Fairway to any of my friends and tell them to ask for Jeremiah. He is like his last name, a Rose of a sales person Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cathy uhlig 08 Sep 2015
7 CARS LATER I AM PROUD TO WRITE THAT MIKE ARIAS(sales) is fabulous.Sold us 3 CARS.The service dept and management has been beyond expectations.You will be so satisfied doing business with this dealership.It will be a pleasant experience. Cathy Uhlig
5 rate
DealerRater
Ivan and nora 31 Aug 2015
It's our second Mazda that we're buying in the last two years with this dealership.We are very happy with their sales manager Osha Berry.He was very professional and kept his word on what we agreed in the starting negotiations- a quality that I respect very much in man.I recommend Osha Berry to be y...our go see guy in Fairway Mazda Savannah. Ivan and Nora Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SamanthaMerrell 16 Dec 2013
Very Friendly! Was nice and worked with the finance company to get the price were I wanted it. Took the time to find the right vehicle for Me!
5 rate
DealerRater
billgluckman187 23 Mar 2012
Osha Berry is the man - a true GENIUS! and who wouldn't want to buy a car from the one and only, LEGEND, Jimmie "POPCORN" Manies! Im a true customer for life! Was truly wowed from step one!
5 rate
DealerRater
dosier1 01 Jan 2012
I purchased a new Mazdare from Fairway and been more than happy with the car and the service. The people are very friendly and nice to me. I would recommend them to friends. I also have my Ford Escape serviced at this location. Lloyd Dosier, 21 E 65th Street, Savannah, Ga.
5 rate
DealerRater
dobe95 06 Sep 2011
I was looking for a mazda 3 and had a hard time finding what i wanted in atlanta. I got online and looked around and found what i was looking for at Fairway Mazda in Savannah. I contacted Emily the internet manager and arranged to purchase the car and also she also had my trade in appraised . So whe...n i left to drive the 4 hours to Savannah I had my price locked in and my trade in as well. Was one of the easiest transactions for a new car that I have ever experienced. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing your new Mazda from Fairway . Thanks again to Emily and EJ for the great buying experience Tony Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thebeev 19 Jul 2011
I travelled to this dealer in Savannah because I was not happy with the service we were receiving in Hilton Head,my residence. I initially contacted Savannah Mazda via the web and received an immediate response to my inquiry about new Mazda 3's which was followed up by a phone call from the internet... sales office informing me of my options on car's available. This call from Emily was very friendly and open. This was followed up with a scheduled appointment to test drive and the car was ready upon my arrival. I'm sorry I have forgotten other names of personnel because they were all friendly and welcoming. The complete process, from walking in the front door to driving home in a new car was quick, informative and pleasant - which included the trade-in and financing!I highly recommend this dealer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.