How Are We Doing?

At Fairway Mazda, we value opinions. We want to know how our business is operating, and no amount of reporting will tell us as much as hearing what our customers have to say. Write us a review or a testimonial online, and we will take your words to heart.

We wear our reviews and testimonials on our sleeve. We don’t want to hide them from you, and that’s why we surface them right here in our website. Take a look below, and learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Xavier B., Savannah, GA 01 Apr 2017
I came to just look and I ended up getting a brand new car , the saleswoman had great customer service I was there for just a couple hours and got approved quick
5 rate
Yelp
Dr Russ 20 Aug 2016
Service and customer care is above reproach. I would buy at this location REGARDLESS of price because of their service across the board. 5- Star rating is under rating this dealership as it should have double that off available. 100% satisfaction is a guarantee that they put into force daily. Sh...op nowhere else. This is THE Lincoln dealer for me. Dr/ COL Russ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mazdaCX92012 15 Apr 2016
Service Department is exceptional. We have a Mazda CX9 2012. Always have taken it to Fairway Mazda in Savannah for service up-keep. Recently I took it there for break issues however I knew it wasn’t my brake pads but something to do with the breaks. They kept it for a few days and thought they... had it fixed but after driving less than a mile I had sensor lights come on that didn’t come on before. I immediately turned around and went back. It took some days to be repaired all in all, but it was ok because when I first brought it to them, I got a ride to and from work (James great guy). Then they provided me a loner for all of the days it took to identify all of the problems. Kia Collins is always wonderful to work with. Even though it’s obvious he has a lot on his plate he’s always calm and courteous each time. He’s very knowledgeable. Isaac another service team member is very courteous also. The have an exceptional waiting area, which makes any wait time relaxing. They found issues with the break booster and the master cylinder. I also had two new tiers put on. By the way if you fill your tires with nitrogen instead of air it prevents your tire sensors from going off each time the outside temperature changes. I recommend them 110%. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob B 25 Jan 2016
We bought a great car from a wonderful Sales Person. The best part of our experience was our Sales Person Jeremiah Rose. He knows his product and was explaining all the features on the test drive. When we got the car home and has other questions while driving it, we called Jeremiah and he took t...he time to answer all of our questions. I would recommend Fairway to any of my friends and tell them to ask for Jeremiah. He is like his last name, a Rose of a sales person Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cathy uhlig 08 Sep 2015
7 CARS LATER I AM PROUD TO WRITE THAT MIKE ARIAS(sales) is fabulous.Sold us 3 CARS.The service dept and management has been beyond expectations.You will be so satisfied doing business with this dealership.It will be a pleasant experience. Cathy Uhlig
5 rate
DealerRater
Ivan and nora 31 Aug 2015
It's our second Mazda that we're buying in the last two years with this dealership.We are very happy with their sales manager Osha Berry.He was very professional and kept his word on what we agreed in the starting negotiations- a quality that I respect very much in man.I recommend Osha Berry... to be your go see guy in Fairway Mazda Savannah. Ivan and Nora Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SamanthaMerrell 16 Dec 2013
Very Friendly! Was nice and worked with the finance company to get the price were I wanted it. Took the time to find the right vehicle for Me!
5 rate
DealerRater
David E., Savannah, GA 06 May 2012
100 % professional. The folks at this shop are professional and courteous. I have bought many, many cars over the years, and the professional behavior of my sales associate, Rob Wells and the sales manager, Osha, was exemplary. I told them what I was interested in, I test drove the car, and said I&#...39;d be back after checking some other possible vehicles. Rob didn't try to "sell" me, let me take my time.  After checking out some other cars, I decided on the Mazdaspeed 3.  I met with both men, discussed financing options, and left the showroom. After doing some checking into purchase vs leasing options, I determined what I thought was a fair price, called Rob and after a minute or two he came back with a "can do". The next day I came into the store, did the paperwork (much of which he had prepared earlier so that I wouldn't have to wait), and that was pretty much it. The dealer didn't have the specific color and package I wanted, but they had located it and told me that they'd have the car in my hands in two days. They were good to their word. All in all, a very positive experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend, and for me, that's the highest compliment. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
billgluckman187 23 Mar 2012
Osha Berry is the man - a true GENIUS! and who wouldn't want to buy a car from the one and only, LEGEND, Jimmie "POPCORN" Manies! Im a true customer for life! Was truly wowed from step one!
5 rate
DealerRater
dosier1 01 Jan 2012
I purchased a new Mazdare from Fairway and been more than happy with the car and the service. The people are very friendly and nice to me. I would recommend them to friends. I also have my Ford Escape serviced at this location. Lloyd Dosier, 21 E 65th Street, Savannah, Ga.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.